Contact Us

Get in touch

Fill in the form below for a local member of our team to reply directly.

Our Locations

Ahrens Rural have offices and factories across Australia.

Click a location to see specific location details.


Get in touch with one of our sales team


Craig Trestrail 

Sales Manager – SA

0418 997 889

ctrestrail@ahrens.com.au

 

Trevor Albrecht

Sales Manager – VIC

0407 340 555

talbrecht@ahrens.com.au

Andrew Schier

Sales Manager – NSW

0417 797 653

aschier@ahrens.com.au

 

Debbie Kuhl

Sales Representative – QLD

0428 060 092

dkuhl@ahrens.com.au

John Bickerton

Sales Manager – Site Constructed Silos

0427 733 388

jbickerton@ahrens.com.au

Neville Wall

Sales Manager – WA

0456 721 524

nwall@ahrens.com.au


Stay connected

We send out a regular eNewsletter campaign where you’ll receive all the latest offers, specials, advice and product offerings from the Ahrens range. Sign up now!